Joseph A. Durlak

Emeritus Professor of Psychology, Loyola University Chicago

Terri Ferinde Dunham

Partner, Collaborative Communications Group

Nicholas C. Donohue

President and CEO, Nellie Mae Education Foundation

Jenni Deaton

Administrative Specialist for the Learning Opportunities, Options and Supports Team, Oregon Department of Education

Mayor Karl Dean

Mayor, Nashville, Tennessee

Joseph Davis

Chief Operating Officer, Florida Afterschool Network

Steven D'Agustino

Director of Online Learning, School of Professional and Continuing Studies and Director, Center For Professional Development, Fordham University

Gail Connelly

Executive Director, National Association of Elementary School Principals

An-Me Chung

Former Program Officer, C.S. Mott Foundation


Subscribe to The Expanded Learning and Afterschool Project RSS