Ayeola Fortune

Director of Education Initiatives, United Way World Wide

Joseph R. Ford

Graduate Student, College of Charleston

Barry Ford

Director of Public Affairs and Advocacy, United States Tennis Association

Crystal Weedall FitzSimons

Director of School and Out-of-School Time Programs, Food Research and Action Center

Candace M. Ferguson

21st CCLC State Coordinator, Texas Education Agency

Arnold F. Fege

Director of Public Engagement and Advocacy, Public Education Network

Superintendent Tony Evers

State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Mark H. Emery

Administrator, Office of After-School Programs, Fairfax County (VA) Public Schools

Paula E. Egelson

Director of Research, Southern Regional Education Board

Marcia J. Dvorak

Director, Kansas Enrichment Network, University of Kansas


Subscribe to The Expanded Learning and Afterschool Project RSS